Organizational Structure

Dynamic' employees are known worldwide for their expertise and customer satisfaction. Our senior management team takes care of the tasks on day-to-day basis to achieve targets well in time. The senior team comprises of experienced manpower with perfect knowledge and skills, required for their respective departments..

HR and Finance Departments

Both are vital for effective functioning of the company. The HR department manages day-to-day activities and finance people create and maintain customer accounts and employees' financial details.

Professionals and Experts

Software developers, web designers, creative designers, content developers and search engine optimizers are chosen on the basis of their knowledge and experience in their respective field. Professionals are always working with complete sincerity and pure commitment. Our staff works in cohesion towards goal accomplishment and continued support.

Our Team Members

Nikhil Srivastava

Team Leader MCA
10 Year Experience
Indra Nagar
nikhil@dynamicconsultant.net; ,   9235356655

Jyoti Varma

Team Leader MCA
9 Year Experience
Indra Nagar
jyoti.varma@dynamicconsultant.net ,   9235357755

Priyanka Jha

BDM MBA
4 Year Experience
Indra Nagar
sales@dynamicconsultant.net ,   9235357755

Radha Patwal

Receptionist MBA
2 Year Experience
Indra Nagar
radha@gmail.com ,   9235357744

Astha Srivastava

Developer B.Tech
2 Year Experience
Lucknow
astha.srivastava@dynamicconsultant.net ,   9235357755

Vaibhav Jaiswal

Sr. Developer MCA
2 Year Experience
Indra Nagar
vaibhav.jaiswal@dynamicconsultants.in ,   9807013837

Anupam

Sr. Developer MCA
2 Year Experience
Indra Nagar
anupam@dynamicconsultants.in, ,   9235357744

Vivek Srivastav

Jr. Developer MCA
1 Year Experience
Indra Nagar
vivek1992srivastav@gmail.com ,   9235357744

Akash Srivastava

Jr. Developer MCA
1 Year Experience
Indra Nagar
akash.srivastava@dynamicconsultants.in ,   9235356655